DarKtears

or Alexis Menard in the real world.

The beginning…

Leave a comment

Hello,

First message for my first blog…So let’s go!

I’m 22 years old, I live in Toulouse (it’s in South of France).I’m actually a student in Computer Science. I study in Paul Sabatier University, more exactly in IUP ISI. We work on creating software for computers and try to learn project management. I have actually finish my first master degree and i do my training in Orange where i design a low level communication layer in C++.

So that’s all for me…See you later

Author: darktears

Software Engineer at Intel Corporation.

Leave a Reply

